關注我們:

  Button Text  

Button Text

 

Button Text

 

Button Text

 

Button Text

 
 

 

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

 

 
 
 

  Button Text
 

  Button Text

  Button Text

 

請支持紐約市地區華人足球運動 ! 06聯足球體育會為求定下長遠的發展目標,現正招募贊助合作夥伴, 非常歡迎有興趣的企業、團體或個人名義贊助本會,您所提供的贊助資源,將可助本會辦理球會事務或比賽時,有更好的成績及未來發展。
 

各有興趣的商戶不但能透過贊助活動而提升知名度,更可向廣大紐約市市民表達一份對未來社會棟樑的支持 ! 贊助商的名字或標誌將會出現於本會的官方網站、社交媒體平台、宣傳單張、訓練及比賽球衣、比賽及訓練場地等(以贊助商的資助金額為基礎),從而讓更多人增加對該商戶的認識。贊助將會為我們會員提供場地、醫療、交通、訓練及各種用具的經費,令一些從前沒有機會接觸足球的兒童和青少年得到機會,我們歡迎各界企業的支持 !
 

為推動本地足球發展,06聯足球體育會多年來也積極舉辦各項有關足球的活動,例如兒童青少年及成人公開賽、足球集訓營等,口碑良好,迴響巨大。歡迎各企業機構成為本會活動的冠名贊助,本會所辦的活動能吸引社區上的企業高管、慈善家、社會領袖和足球愛好者的出席參與。每次活動都會為我們的冠名贊助夥伴提供出色的曝光率及收益,例如品牌推廣、媒體定位以及與社區領袖的接觸。 本會的活動籌劃小組將會根據冠名贊助夥伴的需求而進行相關定制工作。

有關本會贊助計劃的更多詳細信息,請直接通過電郵sponsorships@06united.com或直接與本球會電話聯絡。

     

【官方服裝贊助】

 
 

【官方本地贊助】

 
 

【官方產品贊助】

       
 

【社區合作夥伴】

       
 

 06聯足球體育會  本網頁的內容均受版權保障。

FOLLOW US ON:

  Button Text  

Button Text

 

Button Text

 

Button Text

 

Button Text

 
 

 

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

Button Text

 

 
 
 

 

  Button Text
 

  Button Text
 

  Button Text
 

 

We welcome all Sponsors (individuals /corporations) to join our club and support 06 United!! Your donations will help us continue our success and serve as valuable resources for the club’s future development.
 

We're looking for business and corporate sponsors for our soccer club. Sponsoring a team can be a strong marketing tool and demonstrate your commitment to the children of our community. We'll display your company’s or organization’s name on player’s training uniform, and we’ll link your company's or organization’s web site to ours. Because our season runs from whole year, we are able to offer our sponsors a long period when the children will likely be seen around the neighborhood wearing the jerseys with your company’s name on them!
 

06 United produces a number of prestigious soccer events that are available for title sponsorship annually, includes skills clinics and tournaments for adults and youths. These events consistently attract audiences composed of corporate executives, philanthropists, community leaders and soccer lovers. Each event offers our sponsors excellent exposure and benefits, i.e.: branding, media placement and access to community leaders. All benefits may be customized to suit the sponsor’s needs and the specific event.

For more details about our sponsorship programs, please contact the club at sponsorships@06united.com directly.

     

Official Apparel Partners:

 
 

Official Community Partners:

         
 

Official Merchandise Partners:

         
 

Official Regional Partners:

 

 

 Copyright © 06 UNITED INC - All rights reserved.